HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: toohunky toys

NEW MY LITTLE PONY EQUESTRIA GIRLS MINIS ADAGIO DAZZLE UNBOXING & REVIEW

222 ratings | 20107 views
Equestria Girls Minis Rockin' Adagio Dazzle featuring Scooby Doo's DAPHNE itty bittys® Stuffed Animal different app codes unlock more app fun! Poseable mini dolls. collect them all! Jeepers! Daphne sports her signature style, even in the spookiest situations. Collect the rest of the gang for fun and on-the-go investigating. Learn more about itty bittys.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (181)
XxKawiiLollypopXx (25 days ago)
Omg are u wasting your money on my little pony
toohunky toys (6 days ago)
lol no the minis are very cool!
TouhouVsPumpV (10 months ago)
Love is MLP DOllS ; )
toohunky toys (10 months ago)
:) indeed!
PERINA SQUIDGIRLS (11 months ago)
OK LITEARLLY YOUR VIDEOS ARE COOL BUT PLS WEAR A SHIRT AND WHY TOY OK 1. no shirt 2.child toys ARE U A PHEDOPHILE
PERINA SQUIDGIRLS (11 months ago)
toohunky toys i only mean its nice u benn yourself but this look kids and this is a little big sexual but i love love your videos
toohunky toys (11 months ago)
This is just what I had on that day... and I love toys. I'm just being me: Should I really "change" and make myself uncomfortable for the comfort of others???
luna the cat (1 year ago)
What do I click on this he's had no on shirt 😐
toohunky toys (1 year ago)
sorry about that... should it really matter what i'm wearing though???
Barbie & Friends (1 year ago)
XD
Lps Kitty tv (1 year ago)
I love adagio
toohunky toys (1 year ago)
she is totally cool!
Romeo Sims (1 year ago)
Looks so amazing, oh and the toy isn't half bad🤤😉😏
toohunky toys (1 year ago)
oh my goodness lol
harley quinn (1 year ago)
ummm shirtless doing toy reviews ummmmm do you like kids ...........
harley quinn (1 year ago)
if you said- toy for kids are great - but umm yeah
toohunky toys (1 year ago)
kids are awesome!
Leon F (1 year ago)
Wow lots of views on this review! I loved the intro and ending skits lol.
toohunky toys (1 year ago)
i think this is my most watched video. i was lucky to find her first.
closest pear3413 (1 year ago)
He gay??
toohunky toys (1 year ago)
no
Kayla Mcbride (1 year ago)
Please review rainbow rocks twilight, fluttershy, applejack, rarity, rainbow dash, and pinkie pie.
toohunky toys (1 year ago)
do you mean of the regular sized dolls?
Eva Weatherly (1 year ago)
put on a shrit
toohunky toys (1 year ago)
because you want me to???
Mouton Noir0203 (1 year ago)
adagio is everywhere in the part of Canada I live in and can you please review littlest pet shops?
toohunky toys (1 year ago)
so many new pet shops in the stores recently!
José Cleonylson (1 year ago)
Love is dolls
toohunky toys (1 year ago)
for sure :)
Melissa Parker (1 year ago)
So hot
toohunky toys (1 year ago)
her singing???
Olivia Weintraub (1 year ago)
can you do a giveaway? These are magnificent!
toohunky toys (1 year ago)
you think i should give away one of these specific dolls? are they not available everywhere now?
Seth Imperial (1 year ago)
Oh my clog! Yes please !!
Olivia Weintraub (1 year ago)
I agree
Tracy Mcdonald (1 year ago)
I love your enthusiasm, your cute, funny and you make me smile ☺
toohunky toys (1 year ago)
i couldn't wish for a better critique! thank you!
Zuleyka Sanchez (1 year ago)
i really want that doll
toohunky toys (1 year ago)
she has become very common now so i hope you do! :)
Bladedge Vamphog (1 year ago)
that's one manly brony
Bladedge Vamphog (1 year ago)
toohunky toys cool
toohunky toys (1 year ago)
It's funny: I don't think anyone ever considered me that manly until I started reviewing dolls... ;)
Moanica foxy (1 year ago)
By far favourite video from u so far keep up the AWESOME work
Moanica foxy (1 year ago)
Yeah actually even though I have Monica Dekay as my profile picture
toohunky toys (1 year ago)
really? are you a big mlp fan??? and thank you!
Лунная пони (1 year ago)
Лол
toohunky toys (1 year ago)
:)
Kpotehiyung 63 (1 year ago)
Yay I know I have Twilight rainbow rock
toohunky toys (1 year ago)
yay!!!
tin pin (1 year ago)
Arrrgh! Where'd you find Adagio? I swear she's perma-out of stock everywhere I look! -_- As a side note, why on earth didn't Hasbro include those little stands with the other EqG minis??? They can be a real bear to reliably get several standing next to each other without creative leaning.
toohunky toys (1 year ago)
I don't think you have to worry, she is still really new. Canadian Toys R Us just got her super early. I think those stands will be the future for these figures for sure. But it sure would be great if we could get extra ones for our old figures!
Magic Town (1 year ago)
There are many dolls in Moskow,but there isn't dolls what you have in Moskow.I live in Moscow and I learn English,but I know English bad(((I'm sorry for my errors.Letter from Moskow.
toohunky toys (1 year ago)
your english seems very good! i bet i would love a lot of the dolls from Moscow!
Laia Vlogs 6 (2 years ago)
Guarrooooo
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
thanks?
Zeynep Erozbek (2 years ago)
güzel olmuş eline sağlık
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
thanks?
Rj Gonzalez (2 years ago)
there is also a principal celestia mini im looking for it in youtube but cant find one
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
that would be a good review for me to do then too!
one gay boi (2 years ago)
Adagio is one of my favorite Villains in mlp.
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
i love that we got an evil pony girl!
Микс- MLP (2 years ago)
мини АДАЖИО ДАЗЗ продаётся в магазинах на данный момент????¿???¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
весьма волнующе
Jisoo Kim (2 years ago)
Adagio hair is like pinkie pies hair at the back
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
yes! love how big their hair is and they can still turn their heads!
Princess Celestia (2 years ago)
It's not at toys r us
Xipe Totec (1 year ago)
WHAT?!?! I saw the others at my Toys R us but no Adagio! Which part of Canada are you in?
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
in canada they are :) i hope you get them soon!
Jessica Ong (2 years ago)
cannot
Jessica Ong (2 years ago)
NoWay
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
yes way!
I Want Her So Bad 😭😭😭
I Just Got Adagio!
Yeah I Hope.
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
i hope you get her soon!
Qorky Queen (2 years ago)
this guy is literally naked and did he just call Flash a p÷=""÷ he is a creep
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
i called flash that just for the skit. flash is actually my favourite equestria character i heard that adagio wasn't very nice and i imagined this is how she would act :)
Qorky Queen (2 years ago)
toohunky toys good night☺🌃
Qorky Queen (2 years ago)
toohunky toys everyone has their own opinion. don't let a hater like me say mean stuff to you. you do you boo ;)
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
oh there that was nice! thank you! i will try to wear a shirt more :)
Qorky Queen (2 years ago)
toohunky toys the thing that really bothers me is you called Flash a p÷="e
Ronin (2 years ago)
I NEEED THAT DAGI SO BAD, WHEN DO THESE COME OUT I THE us
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
i hope you start finding her in stores soon!
JCP 991 (2 years ago)
We're did you get her and what country are you in
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
at a toys r us in canada :) i hope you find her soon! :)
Celia MMWLL (2 years ago)
what?! They alredy came out!
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
they did in canada :)
cherry the cat (2 years ago)
how cool
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
she is a great surprise!
Chulieputh Vlogs (2 years ago)
WHAAAAT U HAVE IT
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
i do indeed! :) she is lovely.
Lucia Martinez (2 years ago)
you no have masol
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
no?
Kpotehiyung 63 (2 years ago)
Do yo want subscire me ? :)
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
sure!
Kpotehiyung 63 (2 years ago)
How be so cool eg mini midnight sparkle is look awesome
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
:)
Kpotehiyung 63 (2 years ago)
She looks pretty cool
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
she is :)
Kpotehiyung 63 (2 years ago)
I want adagio !!!!!!!!!!!! Dazzling
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
she is indeed a good one!
Mag Mass (2 years ago)
put a shirt on
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
sorry, i mostly try to... :(
Dazzle Sound (2 years ago)
I NEED ADAGIOOO!!! DX
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
yes, yes you do.
Dazzle Sound (2 years ago)
WHERE THE HECK YOU GET ADAGIO!?!? B0
Dazzle Sound (2 years ago)
+toohunky toys i hope so ^^;
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
she will be there soon!
Dazzle Sound (2 years ago)
+toohunky toys yeah i got it... I m Italian.. :( too bad thank you for answering me;)
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
toys"r"us in canada :)
Thomas Ashwood (2 years ago)
I want that toy!
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
it's a really good one!
Ben Dares All (2 years ago)
adagio is out?!? what the hex?!?
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
yes sir re bob!
xshadow blazex (2 years ago)
I WANT ADAGIO...!!!!
xshadow blazex (1 year ago)
Yay! Yesterday I bought Adagio Dazzle and Applejack rainbow rocks, and I'm so happy!😁
tin pin (1 year ago)
+Devina Felisiana Dude! IKR? It's a shame we're being left in the dark on Sonata and Aria availability too!
Andy Panda xđ (2 years ago)
Devina Felisiana muy too
xshadow blazex (2 years ago)
Catnoir Fan yeah, me too!
Catnoir Fan (2 years ago)
Devina Felisiana me too i also want sci twi
Laura Weber (2 years ago)
hahahaha BEST INTRO!
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
;) thanks
The Mopomi (2 years ago)
do they have already a photofinish
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
yeah! thank you!
The Mopomi (2 years ago)
+toohunky toys thanks. I subbed.
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
not in an equestria girls mini... at least not yet... #fingerscrossed
disney Carnival (2 years ago)
U re so crazy and funny at the same time !! ♡ Keep going buddy :p
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
thanks! :)
Biddy Batnana (2 years ago)
just because of the intrOOoooOooooOo ♫
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
lol :)
Charlotte Dew (2 years ago)
the video was amazing
Charlotte Dew (2 years ago)
+toohunky toys cool
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
Thank you! :)
Cute00Vampi (2 years ago)
Ohhhh I didn't know they were selling Adagio!! Omg now I want her so bad, I loved the Dazzlings. Thank you for the review as always! I hope she hits Mexico some time :'D
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
Hope she arrives in a store near you soon!
Jayden Laker (2 years ago)
hey love your channel
Jayden Laker (2 years ago)
toohunky toys omg thx for replying
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
thank you!
Roel Rubalcava (2 years ago)
You are the best.
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
no you!
Sary.Doll🎀 (2 years ago)
wow! adagio dazzle! she's looks so awesome I love her, I need to get her! haven't seen her in stores tho... and I hope they make the other 2 Dazzlings girls 😍😘❤
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
i'm sure she is on her way to you! #bedazzled for the win!
George's Dolls N Stuff (2 years ago)
dude...u got to do some exercise videos for us 😊
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
oh cool! thanks!
toohunky toys adagio is a bad guy in the move rainbow rocks. and u suppose to pronounced her name like this: ah-Dodge-e-oh
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
one day...
Neon Sprites (2 years ago)
That intro was amazing, a++
Neon Sprites (2 years ago)
Your not that bad of a singer actually, iI really liked it, and it was funny, I rewatched it so many times
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
i am so silly...
Dude you are literally the first person on Youtube to get this figure and find this wave for sale. She looks amazing and I can not wait to find her for sale over here. Excellent review as always!! :)
Surprise Egg And Toy Collector ahh
Hally L (1 year ago)
toohunky toys Do you know if the mini dolls legs break off easily? I've been wanting to get one, but not if it's going to break.
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
thanks for always being so supportive! <3 hopping there will be a little dazzle in your near future!
Shawn Henry (2 years ago)
I saw the 6 Six pack I have one figure yes nice looking figure
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
they are pretty cute!
quitaulla 1 (2 years ago)
Yeahh Hunky and Chunky!! I am talking about toys. Ahem...
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
lol
The Ending Was Really Funny.😂
toohunky toys You Are Hallarious
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
thanks! ;)
NoodleMore (2 years ago)
I don't think you're a Brony, dude. Not that there's anything wrong with that. Hey, some of my best friends are Bronies.
quitaulla 1 (2 years ago)
+NoodleMore Thumbs up!!
NoodleMore (2 years ago)
toohunky toys Yeah, actually watching the show might help. But forget the t-shirts- your videos are always better when you're shirtless! ;-)
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
or any shirt... ;)
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
Perhaps if i start watching the show and get a few more t-shirts??? ;)
quitaulla 1 (2 years ago)
I love Bronies too :)
OnceStayArmy * (2 years ago)
love this collection! expecially fluttershy and pinkie pie:)
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
i hope i don't regret not getting the others... i can't get everything though! :)
Nico Roa (2 years ago)
hey friend! I love your videos.. a big fan to my Little pony... thanks so much for this videos!! some day show you my big collection! see youuu soon 😘
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
thank you!!!
Miller Family (2 years ago)
I made a new video and awesome awesome video and don't listen to the haters
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
best video ever! thank you!
helloalbert123 (2 years ago)
You are very handsome and charming , can you also make some videos to show us how to do the excrise.
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
you are too kind. i will definitely do exercise videos in the future.
Alicia Smith (2 years ago)
I just realised how close daphne looks like to Adgio
toohunky toys (2 years ago)
or #viceversa ;) #twinsies thanks for watching!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.