Home
Search results “Russia trip review”
Visit Russia - The DON'Ts of Visiting Russia
 
05:14
Read the Blog: https://woltersworld.com/12-things-tourists-should-probably-not-do-when-they-visit-russia/ GRAB A WOLTERS WORLD SHIRT http://www.woltersworld.com/shop Whether visiting St. Petersburg, Moscow, The Volga River or Vladivostok there are a few things you shouldn't do when you visit Russia. This video covers what travelers, tourists and vacationers should NOT do when they visit Russia. Filmed in St. Petersburg, Russia Copyright Mark Wolters 2017 1. Don't forget to get a visa and register it when you get to Russia. 2. Don't lose your immigration card. 3. Don't forget to have Rubbles in cash 4. Don't Think Russia will be cheap 5. Don't get upset about two prices, one for locals and one price for foeigners 6. Don't mess with the cops 7. Don't let your guard down at tourist spots or late at night. 8. Don't skip the Russian Orthodox churches and don't wear a hat inside the church. 9. Don't try to exchange damaged foreigner currency. 10. Don't think Russians are as cold as the service 11. Don't Bad mouth Russia or speak about Russian politics, it will not be appreciated. USA Today & 10Best's #1 Independent Travel Videographer 2014 FlipKey by TripAdvisor Top 10 Travel Bloggers 2014 Grab Wolters World Merchandise & Travel Gear at http://www.woltersworld.com/shop Our Gear: Sony Alpha 6000: Our favorite camera for vlogging. One of the best selling cameras of all time and its not too expensive. https://amzn.to/2N0BStX Osprey Meridian Carry-on Size Travel Backpack: This is THE backpack that all of the Wolters World family use. It fits in the overhead compartment, gives you a great day pack and has an awesome warranty. We always travel with one. https://amzn.to/2NEyhTC Duafire Travel Adapter: helps you plug into most countries plugs around the world. https://amzn.to/2ujfUdR Travel Strip: One plug for your normal device, four USB plugs as well, it saves a lot of trouble and outlets when you travel. https://amzn.to/2NEuu8S Backup Battery Pack: Essential for travelers wanting to have a backup batter charge for their phones, cameras, and devices. https://amzn.to/2NFpT67 Hey There Fellow Travelers! Thank you for watching our honest travel vlogs from all over this wonderful world. If you would like to get in contact with us please follow us & send us a message via our social media channels below. Also, if you like our travel videos please feel free to share them with other fellow travelers. Follow Us At http://www.facebook.com/woltersworld http://www.twitter.com/woltersworld http://www.instagram.com/woltersworld http://www.youtube.com/woltersworld http://www.woltersworld.com
Views: 741053 Wolters World
My Russia & Kazakhstan Trip Expense : Flights ,Visa ,Food ,Travel ,Hotels ,Train ,Sightseeing
 
07:57
#yatridoctor This Video is About How i Travelled in #Russia and #Kazakhstan For 17 Days for Just 10000INR. Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/navankurchaudhary/ Facebook.com - https://www.facebook.com/navankur.chaudhary E-mail ID - [email protected] Gadgets I Use to shoot and Edit : Primary Camera - https://amzn.to/2A3fXyd Camera to Zoom (Flip Screen) - https://amzn.to/2GqFWVZ Laptop to Edit - https://amzn.to/2QAnEWV Selfie Stick - https://amzn.to/2QF3IT7 Memory Card 64 GB - https://amzn.to/2CgO5YT
Views: 30872 yatri doctor
Russian couple first honeymoon trip to India. Review & experience.
 
07:10
Russian couple first honeymoon trip to India. Review & experience.
Views: 6341 Bollywood Humgama
TRANS-SIBERIAN RAILWAY JOURNEY BEGINS! First Class Wagon Tour
 
10:42
Want to know all of the details about visas, booking your tickets, etc.? We created the Ultimate Guide to Riding the Trans-Siberian Railway! Read it here http://karaandnate.com/the-ultimate-guide-to-riding-the-trans-siberian-railway/ Our first day on the Trans-Siberian Railway was a success! The first leg of our journey is 74 hours long, and so far we are loving it. In this vlog we give a full tour of the First Class cabin! ***TRAVEL VLOG 418***  MUSIC - “Gloom” from Epidemic Sound http://share.epidemicsound.com/karaandnate Get a free MONTH trial using our link! ——————————————————— 30 DAYS TO BECOMING A TRAVEL HACKER: http://learn.karaandnate.com/p/30-days-to-becoming-a-travel-hacker/ ULTIMATE GUIDE TO LOUNGE ACCESS: http://karaandnate.com/the-ultimate-guide-to-lounge-access/ It’s free :) Learn more about becoming a Patron! https://www.patreon.com/karaandnate GET $40 OFF YOUR FIRST AIRBNB STAY!: https://www.airbnb.com/c/karab49 WE LOVE OUR NEW *AWAY BAGS* GET $20 OFF YOURS http://fbuy.me/fZTn5 (We got the “Bigger Carry-On”) Our Links —————————— KEEP US ON THE ROAD: http://karaandnate.com/keep-us-on-the-road/ CHECK OUT OUR PACKING LIST: http://karaandnate.com/travel-essentials/ JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST: http://karaandnate.com/sunday-summary Social Links —————————— FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/karaandnate/ INSTAGRAM: @karaandnate https://www.instagram.com/karaandnate/ TWITTER: @karaandnate https://twitter.com/karaandnate ——————————————————— Originally from Nashville, Tennessee, we got married June 2013 and quickly caught the travel bug! We started traveling full-time January 10, 2016. While daily vlogging was not the original plan, we were having way too many cool experiences not to share every single day! Now travel vlogging is our full-time gig and we feel like we have the greatest job in the world! We are incredibly thankful to do something we love every day. :)
Views: 2744274 Kara and Nate
RUSSIA TRIP  -DELHI TO MOSCOW #traveladdictanshuhans
 
14:48
Hi guys this is my 1st video from my Russia trip enjoy the video watch till end and please like share and subscribe if you are new to my channel . Thank You . My channel link : YOUTUBE : https://www.youtube.com/user/ANSHU624 ~-~~-~~~-~~-~- you can follow me : INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/traveladdic... FACEBOOK : https://www.facebook.com/anshu.hans FACEBOOK PAGE : https://www.facebook.com/traveladdict.. ~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "RUSSIA TRIP 2018'': https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vi38OdRR-hg&list=PLd016uUM9NpyCdIVPEEHtq6lkA5R_1bc- "UTTARAKHAND TRIP 2018'': https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q6QAccWOiuY&list=PLd016uUM9NpzZCqJ3uboDAtnWh9mGrnoU "MALAYSIA TRIP 2018'': https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h-gbTC5mvj8&list=PLd016uUM9NpwCeVC4achhgbjK14DQzbXP "THAILAND TRIP JUNE 2017'': https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PEsTxY9-78M&list=PLd016uUM9NpwNDNL8KlDCeDgKAa4Actpk "MATHURA VLOG 2018'': https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5BaPEBzsnFY&list=PLd016uUM9Npwt73QWoCtsWd5hJpnCcQhC -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 2270 Travel Addict
I Returned to Russia From My Trip to The US
 
02:51
The second trip to the United States which was needed to me to re-load before the new season is over. I returned to Russia. I continue fundraising for new videos in 2017 - http://realrussiablog.com/donate/
RUSSIA TRIP
 
03:52
►K1's Luts Pack: https://sellfy.com/p/ZPWF/ ►My Store: https://sellfy.com/k1production ►MY GEARS MY MAIN CAMERA: https://amzn.to/2IhS4bq BACKUP CAMERA: https://amzn.to/2KA1HAF MY FAVORITE LENS: https://amzn.to/2HREgFn 50 1.4 LENS: https://amzn.to/2rohcTv MY FAVORITE MIC: https://amzn.to/2FOiaxx RUDE MIC: https://amzn.to/2KDjDu8 RING LIGHT: https://amzn.to/2HUrrWN ________ My Instagram: https://goo.gl/Md11ue ___ For Business Inquiries: [email protected] © K1 PRODUCTION _____________________________ My name is Kaiwan Shaban and I love Potatoes
Views: 5898 K1 Production
Russian trip-The beginning
 
07:30
First video about my russian trip, first stop: St.Petersburg!
Views: 257 Michele Finadri
Exploring Moscow | Russia 🇷🇺 2019
 
12:33
1)SUBSCRIBE, RING THE 🔔 TO BE NOTIFIED WHEN I UPLOAD AND JOIN THE JOURNEY! 2) Follow my Insta 👉https://www.instagram.com/murraroundtheworld/ 3)Check out Robbie 👉https://www.instagram.com/r__obbie/ Thanks for watching as always!
Views: 1170 MURR
Russian VLOG: Winter Russian Trip to Moscow Vlog
 
07:36
✔ For collaborations & Business Inquiries: [email protected] ✔ Instagram @valentinelewis http://instagram.com/valentinelewis My trip to Moscow Vlog! ♥ Russian vlog. This isn't my first time visiting russia but it is My first time in Moscow winter in Russia!! ♥ So if you guys didn't know i'm Russian and my brother lives in Moscow, so i came there every year for Moscow trip and even more. But this time i came in winter for the first time and gush you have no idea how cold Russia is! :D СКОРЫЙ МОСКВА РОССИЯ ♥ Enjoy my vlog ♥ Part 2 is coming!! ✔ Facebook ByValentine https://goo.gl/n1iPGR ✔ Instagram @valentinelewis http://instagram.com/valentinelewis ✔ Twitter ByValentineL https://twitter.com/ByValentineL More great stuff by Valentine: ✔ Ebay Beauty Finds https://goo.gl/eXK9vm ✔ Makeup and Beauty Tutorials https://goo.gl/HlzSHN ✔ Great Stuff by Valentine https://goo.gl/216Yn6 ✔ Vlogs https://goo.gl/qkJJna ✔ Eyebrows https://goo.gl/W7Tdqq ✔ How to spot a fake product https://goo.gl/kTRFCi ✔Contact Lenses https://goo.gl/M6i6QN ✔ Skin Care https://goo.gl/dyYH1x ✔ Hair Care and Style https://goo.gl/XtGs78 Hi everyone! ♥ My name is Valentine and this is my beauty blog. I'm addicted to the entire world of beauty, and wish to share my passion for all things beauty with you. On my Beauty Guru YouTube channel, I talk about makeup, cosmetics, beauty, skin care, fashion, shopping, nail art and style. Join our happy family now by subscribe to my YouTube beauty channel, and be my Valentine! ♥ I Love You All ♥♥♥ XOXO Valentine ;) Disclaimer: All content represented in all my blogs (Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, Twitter, VK, Tumbler or any other platform) is my honest opinion. I’m not forcing anyone to follow it, I’m just sharing with you my own thoughts. I am not a professional makeup artist or cosmetologist. I don't have any medical education or knowledge. All you can find on my YouTube channel and other blogs comes from my own experience, knowledge, opinion and sense of beauty/fashion. To use or follow my advice is totally on your responsibility and risk. . For anything you need I’m always available throw email: 📧 [email protected] Please do not hesitate to contact me. Disclosure: This video is not sponsored in any way. All products showed I bought for my own money. There is no connection between me and the brands/companies showed in this video. Disclaimer 2: This video is not monetized and I'm not getting any profit from the views.
Views: 29626 Valentine Lewis
Russian Trip Vlog #2 - LAY'S Potato Chips are BETTER in Russia!?
 
08:06
Crazy Midnight Dancer - Super DJ! Disco Superstar Here is one of the first things I noticed upon arriving home. I got quite used to my snacks in Russia and was surprised to find that not everything is as it was in the motherland... much more to come... ;D If you'd like to show your support you can here - https://www.patreon.com/RealityCheckVR == VR Spies == Part of the VR Spies Community, all authentic fans of VR: Game Hard 4.0 Immersive Gamer83 Pretty Neat VR Reality Check VR VR Gaming Evolved VR Gamer Dude UKRifter http://www.vrspies.com
Views: 3901 Reality Check VR
Russia Trip Review from Akshay
 
00:13
Our Happy Customer (Mr. Akshay Rathore ,Sandeep Singh ,Baljinder Singh) shares video of Russia Trip. Thanks for sharing your beautiful video. We always take care of our customers expectations and try to make Joyfull & safe holiday. #Russiatrip http://www.maujitrip.com/
Views: 9 Mauji Trip
PhillipLife Trip Russia Moscow Murmansk 2019
 
16:54
Congratulations MAIN CONVENTION 2018 RUSSIA 4-15 February 2019
Views: 109 2964Ann
Russia Trip
 
18:37
I left Baltimore, USA on Oct 2, 2018 and enjoyed a self-guided tour of St. Petersburg, Moscow, and Voronezh till returning home on Oct 18. Approximately 100 photos are presented here in a 18-minute narration enable by PowerPoint. My subtitle is "Transportation, Food, and Accommodation", but people are most important. I invited all family and friends to accompany me on the trip, but no one wanted to go. While in Russia my greatest joys were in interactions with people. However, my intention was to immerse myself in those precious interactions and not to interrupt them with efforts to photograph them. Thus, my photos show objects that I could take when not interacting with people.
Views: 60 Roy Rada
Aeroflot Business Class Review LAX SVO TLV TRIP REPORT
 
13:07
A fun and interesting experience on the Russian carrier to Moscow and Tel Aviv in business class
Views: 52194 Ryan Tracy
The Russia Trip 2017 - Moscow and St. Petersburg
 
07:56
In this video we travel to Moscow and Saint Petersburg on a personal trip. I’ll show you the most happening places in both cities. The spots we covered: Kremlin, Red Square, Arbat Street, Moscow Metro, Azimut and Nevsky Prospect, Avenue, church of the Savior on blood and Hermitage Winter Palace in St Peters. We spent a really good time in Russia in the month of May 2017. It's beautiful country with stunning art and full of nice people. Mid of May till end of July is the best time to visit there. crime free and tourist friendly country. The place is absolute stunner, clean and comfortable. a bit quiet and relaxing at the same time. Due to language barrier, it was quite difficult for us to roam around and interact with people but somehow we managed. Hard times for vegans though. Videos and Pictures shot on a: DJI Osmo OM160 Handheld 4K Camera : http://amzn.to/2qlWhml Canon EOS 1300D : http://amzn.to/2s0xhOJ iPhone 7: http://amzn.to/2s0qdSe →Instagram: https://instagram.com/sumitrawatin →website: http://www.sumitrawat.in/ Thank you all so much for the support!! Stay Happy. Moto: You don't have to live your life the way other people expect you to. ****Feel free to like, comment, share and subscribe.****
Views: 356 Sumit Rawat
Moscow Russia 4K. Capital of Russia
 
13:59
Ever wondered what modern Moscow looks like ? This video will show you the real Moscow, streets, cars and people of Moscow. Hope you enjoy! #moscow #russia
Views: 1443759 RussianPlus
My Trip to the 2018 World Cup in Russia
 
03:56
I finally made it to the Motherland! Check out some highlights of my trip to Russia for the 2018 World Cup. We spent about two weeks in Moscow and St. Petersburg and saw four different games. It was an amazing trip and I'd love to get back to Russia again to see more of the country. See more photos and read the full story here: https://www.gratefulgypsies.com/russia-world-cup/
Views: 2336 Grateful Gypsies
India Trip Review of Excellent Russian Traveler Group
 
24:03
Wonderful and enjoyable trip of India with Sushant Travels.
Views: 59 Sushant Travels
Moscow-bound! | Trip to Russia (Vlog)
 
07:30
I was SO SO SO excited for this trip to Moscow! I was also low-key freaking out because my passport is expiring soon (4 and a half months after the end of my trip), and I wasn't sure they were going to let me travel... but everything worked out perfectly! I hope you LOVE this first vlog of my trip, if you do, don't forget to give it a thumbs up and subscribe here -- (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnQDomC6XfE4-ekJ_necv0A?sub_confirmation=1). Lots of love -A Music: It just makes me happy - DjQuads - https://soundcloud.com/aka-dj-quads Korobeiniki - Trance remix [Tetris Theme] by Its Clipping Russian Folk Song - Katyusha (High Quality) by Teh Kav ps. sorry for all the typos in the video.. I was exhausted when I was editing and didn't proofread. #travelvlog #touristinmoscow #moscowvlog #moscow #russia
Views: 787 Alexandra Dugarte
St. Petersburg Travel Guide
 
17:07
Stay at the incomparable Corinthia St Petersburg Hotel https://www.corinthia.com/en/hotels/stpetersburg Our St Petersburg travel guide! Wow, what a place. Our first Russia adventure and we were captivated by the people, the history, and the food. St Petersburg is a complicated city but it's worth taking the time to explore and understand everything this place has to tell you. Thanks to our friends at the Corinthia Hotel St Petersburg for helping us bring our St Petersburg Travel Guide to you. How we film our travel guides - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oPFmRWNzG84
Views: 464456 Attaché
Russia Trip Begins || Must Watch ||
 
06:57
Planning a trip to Russia? Get your Visa Invitation Letter : https://www.visaforrussia.support SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Instagram:-https://www.instagram.com/mithilesh3925/ FaceBook Page:-https://goo.gl/xxMjbT ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- CAMERA GEAR I Used to Make videos (Affiliate links): ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Canon g7x Mark II :-https://amzn.to/2IQYFLd Gorillapod Tripod :-https://amzn.to/2IUNBsv Second Gorillapod :-https://amzn.to/2INcXfM Memory Card :-https://amzn.to/2IXdPL7 Extra Battery:- https://amzn.to/2LCAC0v 1TB Portable :- https://amzn.to/2tdcf1s WD 2TB:- https://amzn.to/2MEH8Ep ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Support Music Creators ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Happy Background Music - SashaGrey :- https://goo.gl/ETuq1U Seum Dero & Max Pross - Sparrow:-https://goo.gl/28HqCD Chilling - 🌴Oshóva🌴 :-https://goo.gl/PAC4fS FAL - Will Be Love by U :- https://goo.gl/n1E1nJ No Copyright Background Music - Blockbuster Trailer for trailer movies:- https://goo.gl/AnMhS4
Views: 222937 Mithilesh Backpacker
A Solo Trip to Russia - Day 1(Malayalam)
 
09:32
Visited Places in Moscow Red Square, St. Basil's Cathedral, GUM, State Historical Museum, Bolshoi Theatre
Views: 532 Lince Joseph
2018 trip to Russia Day 1 JFK to Rostov-on-Don, Aeroflot airlines
 
15:05
Travelling from USA to Russia to see family. May 30th, 2018. Departure from JFK and Arrival in Rostov-on-Don. Some recordings from inside of the Aeroflot plane while in flight.
Views: 2249 Afina VFN
Backpacking Trip to Russia for first time Vlog1 Indian Tourists Travelling
 
14:45
This is Vlog of our very first international trip to Russia, We, Dhananjay Dixit & Vishal Dixit are brothers and decided to go to Russia in winters for our first trip. We tried our best to Vlog this trip, Hope you like the videos. This is the first Vlog of our trip. Follow us on Instagram- https://instagram.com/dhananjay312 https://instagram.com/i.am.dixit
Views: 1496 D Unknown Indians
My Russia & Kazakhstan Trip Expense | Flights, Hotel, Visa, Food
 
14:23
This video features my expenses during my recent trip to Russia and Kazakhstan and how you can save more and travel with less money. Follow me on instagram: paramvir_beniwal https://www.instagram.com/paramvir_beniwal My Action Camera: https://amzn.to/2AUWLU2 My phone for recording: https://amzn.to/2AYd6aj My Tripod: https://amzn.to/2RDGsoO My Backpack: https://amzn.to/2R0Wd3T My Mic: https://amzn.to/2HqKQTr My Hard drive: https://amzn.to/2HpvmPC My Selfie Stick: https://amzn.to/2AWaPfX Track: TULE - Fearless pt.II (feat. Chris Linton) [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: https://youtu.be/S19UcWdOA-I Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/Fearless2YO
Views: 1502 Passenger Paramvir
Winter Trip With Extreme Climate Expedition Tent 2018
 
21:23
- Winter Trip With Extreme Climate Expedition Tent. Hot Tenting Early Winter Trip With The UP-2 Tent. IMPORTANT!! For English Translation ON The Tent Manufacturer Website, Click The Little Russian Flag At The Top Of The Page: http://bereg-ekat.ru/ They Will Change The Icon The English ASAP. How Can I Support Survival-Russia? Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/SurvivalRussia PayPal: https://www.paypal.me/SuRussiaSupport Stove: http://bereg-ekat.ru/pech-dlya-palatki-bereg-kamin Tent From PF Bereg: http://bereg-ekat.ru/universalnaya-palatka-up2 Tracked Carriers: https://koira.pro/ My Favorite Brands and Online Shops Silky Saws: https://www.silky-europe.com/ Gear: Tent UP-2 / УП-2 From ПФ Берег http://bereg-ekat.ru/universalnie-palatki/ Sony AS100V Sony FDR-X3000 Panasonic HC-V770 -►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/survivalrussia/ -►Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=Moscowprepper Welcome To Survival-Russia. One of the very best Outdoors and Survival related communities on YouTube, and yes, It's a pretty good Channel too :) My name is Lars. I'm From Denmark but I live in Rural Russia now. I live at a Homestead in wild nature surrounded by a huge forest. On The Survival-Russia channel we do all things related to the Outdoors Lifestyle. I share my thoughts and experiences on Survival Techniques for the woodlands of the Northern Hemisphere. the Reality of Survival. I share Techniques and ways of the Siberian Tribesmen and the Russian Longhunters of the older days. Things not shown outside of Russia very much. On this Channel we also do Off-Road driving, Vehicle builds, Metal Detecting, all things Outdoors basically. Enjoy!
Views: 22662 Survival Russia
Russia trip, Tiny Home Update 7.5
 
13:50
Review of my trip to Russia and changing my approach to my house
Views: 71 Lucidus Lux
TRIP REPORT | Aeroflot - 777 300 - New York (JFK) to Moscow (SVO) | Business Class
 
45:26
Welcome to another trip report! On October 7, I flew Aeroflot to Moscow, Russia. This was my first time flying them, so I didn't know what to expect. I was surprised when I realized this was the best commercial flight I've ever flown! The service was amazing, as their extensive business class menu was full of great choices. The staff were very friendly and didn't seem to mind my filming (besides boarding). The seat was pretty good too, but identical to United Polaris. Since I implemented a rating system at the end of every trip report, this has been the first flight to receive 10/10! I hope you enjoy the trip report, along with some footage of our stay in Moscow! ————— Добро пожаловать в другой отчет о поездке! 7 октября я прилетел Аэрофлот в Москву, Россию. Это был мой первый раз, когда я летал с ними, поэтому я не знал, чего ожидать. Я был удивлен, когда понял, что это лучший коммерческий рейс, который я когда-либо летал! Сервис был потрясающим, поскольку их обширное меню бизнес-класса было полон отличных решений. Сотрудники были очень дружелюбны и, похоже, не возражали против моей съемок (помимо посадки). Сиденье было очень хорошо, но идентично «United Polaris». Поскольку в конце каждого отчета о поездке я внедрял систему рейтингов, это был первый полет, который получил 10/10! Надеюсь, вам понравится отчет о поездке, а также некоторые кадры нашего пребывания в Москве! Airline: Aeroflot / Russian Airlines Aircraft: Boeing 777-3M0(ER) (VP-BGB) Seat: 4K (Business Class) Flight Number: SU101 Route: JFK to SVO Flight Time: 8 hours, 14 minutes ————— Авиакомпания: Аэрофлот / Российские авиалинии Самолет: Boeing 777-3M0 (ER) (VP-BGB) Сиденье: 4K (бизнес-класс) Номер рейса: SU101 Маршрут: JFK к SVO Время полета: 8 часов, 14 минут —————————— Tip jar: https://www.paypal.me/qfsaviation/5/ Check out my plane spotting photos: https://www.qfsaviation.com/ Up to 80% off of flights on FlightHub! http://www.dpbolvw.net/click-8945982-12331625 Subscribe to my other channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8lEv4r6x7fXq0Xo4r-5z2g Equipment: Canon G7X II, Sony AX-53 Music: YouTube Audio Library Instagram: @qfsaviation, @quintinsoloviev Snapchat: quintin913 Any ideas for future videos? Please comment! —————————— © 2018 QFS Aviation
Views: 136401 QFS Aviation
Travel Russia. Trip to Norilsk. Селфи выпуск
 
08:18
Наша группа в вк - http://vk.com/travlrussia
Views: 9927 Travel Russia
Our Trip to St. Petersburg (Russia)
 
05:29
Video shot during May 2016 in the Russian city of Saint Petersburg, by the Baltic Sea. Filmed by Sebastián Deubelbeis Edited by Gonzalo Deubelbeis Soundtrack: ''Harper Lewis'' by Russian Circles. Copyright on the track owned by Suicide Squeeze Recs.
Russia 2018: Extreme shopping trip. Russian snowiest winter of the century
 
11:06
Make a gift to your friends or relatives, order my Christmas Sweet Box :) You will enjoy real Russian delicious sweets and support my project:) Thank you All info here https://youtu.be/nG3r3pgwEWg 🔴 Subscribe "DIFFERENT RUSSIA" channel now: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFFG4euAS7ZoAUYJFQETouA?sub_confirmation=1 🔴 Support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/KovtunovaV 🔴 You may buy my photo pictures here https://www.shutterstock.com/g/differentstuff 🔴 You may also donate as much as you see fit on PayPal: [email protected] 🔴 My website (All about Russia for Foreign Tourists) http://vkrussia.com/ Here you will find a lot of intersting and usefull information about life in Russia :) 🔴My Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Vkovt 🔴My Instagram https://www.instagram.com/difrussia Music by Epidemic Sound (http://www.epidemicsound.com) ES_Blue Street 1 - John Еhlin ES_City Lights 1 - Magnus Ringblom ES_Turn The Page (Elphick Remix) - Matt Sierra
Views: 10720 Different Russia
TRANS SIBERIAN RAILWAY! 3RD CLASS TOUR! Accommodation on the Trans Siberian Railway
 
09:08
TRANS SIBERIAN RAILWAY! 3RD CLASS TOUR! Accommodation on the Trans Siberian Railway. Today on the Trans Siberian we give you a TOUR of our 3rd class accommodation. Trans Siberian journey from Moscow to Vladivostok. Cool rewards on Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/thetravelingclatt Check out GigSky World Mobile Data! https://www.gigsky.com/ ✔ Join the family! Become a CLATT today! New travel videos every Tuesday Thursday and Sunday at 3PM EST! ///CONNECT WITH ME/// Instagram: https://instagram.com/thetravelingclatt Twitter: https://twitter.com/travelingclatt Facebook: http://goo.gl/JdlfLd Subreddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/thetravelingclatt Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/thetravelingclatt Podcast: http://goo.gl/e7E73B ///TRAVEL DISCOUNTS FOR THE CLATTS/// $40 off an Airbnb! https://www.airbnb.com/c/talo27 Get a free ride with Uber! https://www.uber.com/invite/talo5 ///MY GEAR/// Big Camera: http://amzn.to/2tv6jCE Lens for Big Camera: http://amzn.to/2uuDKSn Microphone for Big Camera: http://amzn.to/2tAyjoJ GoPro: http://amzn.to/2sceNuB Drone: http://amzn.to/2sckqbV Tripod: http://amzn.to/2twFP3a Computer: http://amzn.to/2srZPon HardDrive: http://amzn.to/2tv4ANn Backpack: http://amzn.to/2t2J8yr ///MUSIC/// Check 'em out for being awesome enough to let me use their music! Chillhop Bandcamp » https://chillhop.bandcamp.com/album/chillhop-essentials-spring-2016 Spotify » https://open.spotify.com/album/0Q9XLzqv1wRvrouX5k814k The Freak Fandango Orchestra! https://freakfandango.bandcamp.com/
Views: 73411 TheTravelingClatt
EP 1 : Russia Moscow Trip - All Transport Unlimited Trip Pass, New SIM details
 
10:16
SUBSCRIBE To My Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMMfZ9XhItK774u2B7FEX6g Follow me on Social Media handles below- INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/snehanehare Music provided by bensound. https://www.bensound.com/ My Phone- https://www.oneplus.in/7pro Thanks alot for watching my video. Please share it with your friends and family if you like it. Subscribe to my channel to watch more videos like this.
Aeroflot flight review from London to Moscow. Full 2018 trip report from the Russian Airlines
 
01:01
In this video you will find a visual review of Aeroflot with full report on the flight SU 2583 from London Heathrow LHR to Moscow Sheremetyevo SVO. Self-shooter video trip with Russian Airlines. LET'S GET CONNECTED Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/angloid/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/segashi/ Website: http://alexmay.film/ COMMENT - I read it all LIKE - it will help me to grow SUBSCRIBE - let's get connected
Views: 487 Alex May
TRIP REPORT | Aeroflot B777-300ER | Economy | Hong Kong - Moscow
 
16:52
My experience onboard of Aeroflot's Flagship 777-300ER from Hong Kong to Moscow-Sheremetyevo in Economy. I hope you enjoy this video! :) Some Info: Date: 26.2.2018 Flightnumber: SU 213 Route: Hong Kong Chek Lap Kok Int'l Airport, Hong Kong (VHHH/HKG) to Moscow Sheremetyevo Int'l Airport, Russia (UUEE/SVO) Departure/Arrival (local): 19:56 - 00:43 (+1) Flighttime: 9hr47min Aircrafttype: Boeing 777-3M0ER Registration: VQ-BUA (first flight: 16.2.2015) Aircraftname: S.Esenin / C. Есенин Seat: 41A (Economy) Camera: Panasonic HC-V757 Edited with MAGIX Video Pro X8
Views: 55749 Bobi's Aviation
Moscow, Russia Trip
 
09:07
Views: 342 stefy085
How she helped an Indian! (Toughest evening of Hitchhiking in Russia)
 
19:26
http://bit.ly/subscribeMT Previous video - https://youtu.be/v32rWC5kK_8 Read more about this video- http://www.touristhelpline.com/hitchhiking-in-russia-not-easy/ Other travel series - # THAILAND playlist - https://goo.gl/dOUJck # EUROPE Playlist - https://goo.gl/Tlx9mJ # BANGLADESH playlist - https://goo.gl/uw1y1v # SPITI (India) playlist - https://goo.gl/xqvvQ6 # MALAYSIA playlist - https://goo.gl/2a3doK # RUSSIA playlist - https://goo.gl/BB54T4 # BALI Playlist - bit.ly/MTbali2017 # MIZORAM playlist - bit.ly/MTmizoram2017 Music courtesy - Anguish by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1400047 Artist: http://incompetech.com/ Italian Afternoon by Twin Musicom is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://www.twinmusicom.org/ My blog: www.touristhelpline.com INSTAGRAM.com/touristhelpline FACEBOOK.com/page.touristhelpline TWITTER.com/touristhelpline THINGS I USE WHILE TRAVELLING Camera 1: https://goo.gl/hhx1fy Camera 2: http://amzn.to/2gHOIRU Gimbal: https://goo.gl/LkcuJA Monopod: http://amzn.to/2zUY42W phone: http://amzn.to/2fzxeFn For Video editing: http://amzn.to/2oCWOQa Rucksack - http://amzn.to/2jiCpha
Views: 631169 MOUNTAIN TREKKER
Russian sex worker truth in goa trip /tour? | goa holiday |GOA Diary | Agauda fort | Goa beach
 
04:38
goa, goa documentary, documentary, travel video, travel, travel and food, goa beaches, beaches, sea food, goa food, goa vacation, goa holiday, nmf, nmf news, latest news, hindi news, best beaches in goa, best clubs in goa, best hotels in goa, best restaurants in goa, goa, goa holiday, goa nightlife, goa vlog, how to, how to plan a goa trip, india travel vlogs, tips advice for goa, top 10 things to do in goa, top 5 things to do in goa, travel tips, travel vlogs, what you must do in goa, ron speaks, alcohol in goa, party in goa, bike rent in goa, new year night in goa, Sex in Goa, Beaches in goa, drinking in goa, gowa city, goa city video, goa city, goa tourism, goa places to visit, goa best places to visit, goa tourist places, Places To Visit In Goa, gova, goa tour, गोवा, goa video, goa trip, goa, best beaches in goa, gova beach, Fort Aguada, hindi video, goa documentary, 10 on 10, top 10, beaches, 10, best places, mumbai, hotels in goa, night life in goa, beach party in goa, india, 10on10, goa beaches, travel, goa beach, resorts in goa, things to do in goa, Beaches in Goa, Goa, Trip to Goa, South Goa Vs North Goa, South Goa Beaches, North Goa Beaches, Beaches of Goa, Places To Visit Goa, Travelpedia, Best of South Goa, South Goa Tour, Holiday Destinatio, Goa Travel Guide, Palolem Beach, Fort Aguada, Chapora Fort, Goa Vacation Guide, Night Life of Goa, Sea Food of Goa, Street Food in Goa, Street Market of Goa, Hotels in Goa, Resorts in Goa, Honeymoon in Goa, dil chahta hai Goa Fort, TRIP, GOA, TITO'S LANE, CASINO, IPL, TRAVELPORN, FAMILY, FRIENDS, RENTAL, TAXI, AIRPORT, BIGGEST AIRPORT OF INDIA, NORTH GOA, SOUTH GOA, BEEF, PAWN, SEA FOOD, SINGHAM, AJAY DEVGAN, goa travel, best hotels in goa, goa vlog, how to, booking.com, trivago, airbnb, budget, alochol, bikines, private pool parties, girls, forienger, asia, india, summer, 2018, beach, colva, chruch, dost, sunshine, wildlife sanctury, water sports, air asia, trip plan, uber, 4 days, Aguada Fort., Calangute Beach., Anjuna Beach.goa, how to, how to plan a goa trip, what you must do in goa, tips advice for goa, travel tips, goa holiday, best restaurants in goa, best beaches in goa, top 10 things to do in goa, top 5 things to do in goa, goa nightlife, best clubs in goa, best hotels in goa, travel vlogs, goa vlog, india travel vlogs, tickle me pink, tickle me pink shruti, tickle me pink travel, Goa, holiday, season, diaries, beach, trip, friends, travel, memories, water, boatrides, outing, streetfood, nightlife, insanity, nightmarket, experience, hotgirls, rides, baga, calungute, candolim, anjuna, harmal, arambol, beaches, swimming, nightrides, fish, dolphins, vlog, perfect, destination, Russian Girl In Goa Trip, russian girl, goa trip 2018, goa trip video, goa trip plan, goa beaches, sunburn 2018, sunburn goa 2018, sunburn goa 2017, amazing goa trip, goa, baga beach, goa travel, goa vlog, goa trip, cool gadgets, review, homepod, how much expence goa, goa market in night, russian girl in goa, foreigner girl in goa, beautiful girls in goa, Goa (Indian State), goa vlog, travel vlog, goa travel, brittoes goa, infanteria goa, bay15 goa, things to do in goa, goa restaurants, must see goa, funny, vaibhav sharma, Techno Travel, techno travel, goa trip for free, dugdh sagar falls, goa express, hindi goa, hindi goa vlog, Goa trip, goa, baga, eat, sea food, traveller, blog, blogger, titos goa, titos lane goa, south goa, arvind kejrival, arvind kejrival funny
Views: 140742 13M views
LAST DAY OF 2-WEEKS TRIP : SPACIBA RUSSIA
 
17:55
SUBSCRIBE - https://goo.gl/dEtSMJ (‘MountainTrekker’) Previous video - https://youtu.be/oBww5dyyJ9w This video is about the last day of my Russian trip-2017. Time to say Dasvidanidya Russia... Detailed blog post is here - http://www.touristhelpline.com/dasvidaniya-russia/ Other travel series - # THAILAND playlist - https://goo.gl/dOUJck # EUROPE Playlist - https://goo.gl/Tlx9mJ # BANGLADESH playlist - https://goo.gl/uw1y1v # SPITI (India) playlist - https://goo.gl/xqvvQ6 # MALAYSIA playlist - https://goo.gl/2a3doK # RUSSIA playlist - https://goo.gl/BB54T4 My blog: www.touristhelpline.com INSTAGRAM.com/varunvagish FACEBOOK.com/page.touristhelpline TWITTER.com/mttrekkerindia THINGS I USE WHILE TRAVELLING Camera 1: https://goo.gl/hhx1fy Camera 2: http://amzn.to/2gHOIRU Gimbal: https://goo.gl/LkcuJA Monopod: http://amzn.to/2zUY42W phone: http://amzn.to/2fzxeFn For Video editing: http://amzn.to/2oCWOQa Rucksack - http://amzn.to/2jiCpha
Views: 191019 MOUNTAIN TREKKER
WEIRD RUSSIAN CHOCOLATE| Neat Food Reviews Ep. 15
 
09:18
You see Ivan, if you tape knives to the rifle stock, you will have better control over gun for fear of stabbing self
Views: 59 Noah G.
Russia & Trans Siberia - RE-DO Travel Seminar
 
28:57
Speaker : Philippine from 🇨🇭 Switzerland Topic : Russian trip and Trans Siberia FIND US IN MEDIA: FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/redobckpck/ INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/redobackpackers/ #redo #backpackers #jumunjin
Views: 88 Re Do Backpackers
The Euro Trip Reviews Water Of Life (Russia)
 
07:18
Russia and their entry for Junior Eurovision entry had a slight tweak and change and so we felt it fair to give them a second review, they will be represented by The Water Of Life Project (still including original act Sofia Fisenko)
Views: 95 The Euro Trip
Trip Report / Aeroflot - Russian airlines / Airbus a330-200 / London Heathrow - Moscow Sheremetyevo
 
28:14
В этом видео присутствуют субтитры на английском (встроены в видео) и на русском от нашей команды и YouTube, которые можно перевести на любой язык. This video contains subtitles in English (embedded in the video) and in Russian from our team and YouTube, which can be translated into any language. Don't forget to subscribe: My channel World of Aviation group in VK: https://vk.com/worldofaviationgroup Airline: Aeroflot - Russian airlines [ECONOMY] Aircraft: Airbus a330-243 Registration: VQ-BBF (Alexander Griboedov) From: London Heathrow To: Moscow Sheremetyevo Date: May 2017
Views: 14634 Russianplane16
Bus trip to Russia
 
04:00
Hitler discovers he has to bus to Russia...
Views: 10721 videobollocks
👉 Russia 2018 - An Unforgettable World Cup
 
03:51
What a World Cup that was! Russia 2018 had it all - incredible stories, great goals, huge performances. And at the end, France were crowned Champions for the second time. Congratulations to Les Blues and enjoy our tournament review clip featuring some of our favourite images from the FIFA Films Camera crews- Match highlights: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLCGIzmTE4d0hww7NG9ytmooEUZov2k-23 More from Russia 2018: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLCGIzmTE4d0ia-PWE7WoysqLao-0y7jEz More World Cup stories: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLCGIzmTE4d0j5nOjvXOP55xyW3aJCyeGo Follow all the action from Russia across the FIFA Platforms: 👉 http://www.youtube.com/fifa 👉 http://www.facebook.com/fifaworldcup 👉 http://www.twitter.com/fifaworldcup 👉 http://www.instagram.com/fifaworldcup 👉 http://www.fifa.com
Views: 9431806 FIFATV
Russian Road Trip: Cheese, Steel and Brutal Techno
 
26:19
In our first official road trip for Russia Beyond Tim drives a big GAZelle NEXT van from the Cathedral of Christ the Savior in Moscow all the way to the Alfa Future People electronic music festival just outside of Nizhny Novgorod. First Tim goes through the tiny town of Petushki to visit the Bogdarnya farm where English immigrant cheesemaker John Kopiski makes fromage wonders. Next they stop of at the most a-typical small Russian town there is Sudogda to get a feel for life outside of Russia’s big cities. Next Tim drives to Murom, which many could consider to be Russia’s Smallville. After chomping down on a local kalach, Tim drives over to Vyksa where they make train wheels and massive steel pipes at the Vyksa Metal Works. After a brief snooze at the Delovoi Klub hotel Tim is treated by Vyksa locals to their regional cake which is made at the Nyeobychainoye Cafe in downtown Vyksa. Next Tim drives all the way to Nizhny Novgorod and takes a break to enjoy the view from the hills where the Azimut Hotel is located. After safely parking is 3.5 liter diesel beast, he rides in style to the up-scale Novo Restaurant using a Delimobil which is one of Russia’s most popular car sharing services. After dinner Tim takes to the landlocked “seas” on a yacht at the White River Yacht Club, then finally makes it to the beginning of the Alfa Future People electronic music festival in Bolshoye Kozino in the Nizhegorodskaya Region of Russia. ℹ️ https://www.rbth.com ____________________________________ Special Thanks to: ℹ️ Department of tourism and folk handicrafts development of Nizhny Novgorod region - https://bit.ly/2DrPoXU ℹ️ GAZ - https://bit.ly/2xoWTcs ℹ️ Bogdarnya - https://bit.ly/2NrfrCR ℹ️ Administration of Vyksa - https://bit.ly/2QOx2mw ℹ️ Hotel "Delovoy Club" - https://bit.ly/2xFQWaf ℹ️ Vyksa Steel Works - https://bit.ly/2PTEhIh ℹ️ Сafe chain "Easy and Tasty" - https://bit.ly/2OHHfQf ℹ️ AZIMUT HOTELl Nizhniy Novgorod - https://bit.ly/2oYfEOf ℹ️ Delimobil - https://bit.ly/2QN5m16 ℹ️ Novo Restaurant - https://bit.ly/2xt45o1 ℹ️ Yacht-club “Belaya rechka” - https://bit.ly/2xuVfpE ℹ️ Alfa Future People - https://bit.ly/2pqt8DC
Views: 9151 RUSSIA BEYOND
First Class OVERNIGHT TRAIN Georgia to Azerbaijan (scary border crossing)
 
13:49
We love overnight trains because they're such an efficient way to travel! We took the overnight first class train from Tbilisi, Georgia to Baku, Azerbaijan (about 12 hours). The border crossing was scary because we had just visited Armenia, and there are some legal issues we were questioned about at the border. | Travel vlog 549 | Tbilisi, Georgia | Country #79 Here's our Trans-Siberian series if you haven't seen it :) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wsWYVhIFFCw&t=210s ALL of our music used in the vlog is from Epidemic Sound: http://share.epidemicsound.com/karaandnate (Sign up for a 30-day free trial! It’s all copyright free and amazing. We don’t use anything else!) MUSIC TITLES: First song is “Strending Kids” Second song is “Detroit Vibes” —————————————————— Sign up for AirBnB - you get $40 off! https://www.airbnb.com/c/karab49 Nate’s FREE guide to airport lounge access: http://karaandnate.com/the-ultimate-guide-to-lounge-access/ How we travel for “FREE” (30 Days to Becoming a Travel Hacker) https://learn.karaandnate.com/ Kara’s course on how to edit a vlog: https://learn.karaandnate.com/p/how-to-edit-a-vlog/ Here’s our travel credit card advice: https://karaandnate.com/blog/ —————————————————— GEAR: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2pdUUCO Stabilizer: http://amzn.to/2HB3zqL Zoom Lens: http://amzn.to/2pcPKI4 Wide Angle Lens: http://amzn.to/2tK2gnf Mic: http://amzn.to/2HxfSUN The rest of our gear: https://karaandnate.com/travel-vlogging-gear/ —————————————————— PATREON: https://www.patreon.com/karaandnate SUPPORT OUR WORK: http://karaandnate.com/keep-us-on-the-road/ PACKING LIST: http://karaandnate.com/travel-essentials/ FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/karaandnate/ INSTAGRAM: @karaandnate https://www.instagram.com/karaandnate/ TWITTER: @karaandnate https://twitter.com/karaandnate —————————————————— Originally from Nashville, Tennessee, we got married June 2013 and quickly caught the travel bug! We started “travel hacking” and taking more trips together and finally decided we wanted to travel for one year. After 2 years of saving $ and travel hacking over 2 million miles and points, we sold our cars and apartment and left home January 10, 2016. We started this YouTube channel to share our experiences with friends and family, then decided we really liked vlogging and traveling. So we extended our 1 year trip to THREE years :) Now we have a goal of traveling to 100 countries before 2020! We are incredibly thankful to do something we love every day. :)
Views: 2801462 Kara and Nate